April 30 New Version Playtest

Double the Action. Double the Fun. Double Mint Gum.

April 30 New Version Playtest

Postby Vino » Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:05 pm

Mr. TomyLobo has singlehandedly restarted DA development. He has put together a bugfix update which is now live on steam in the "develop" beta. On Saturday April 30 (six days from today) there is a playtest for the purposes of finding any problems with that build before we make it go live. If you want to help the DA developers, show up on Saturday and help find bugs. The test will run for a few hours and begin at these times:

7am Pacific
10am Eastern
4pm Germany
12am Sydney (sorry Aussies)

Thanks!
[ Tw | Fb | G+ ]
User avatar
Vino
We'll see
 
Posts: 3976
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 7:25 pm
Location: Cary, NC

Return to Let's Play DA

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests